Skip to content
Hardcover The Perfectionists Book

ISBN: 0062074695

ISBN13: 9780062074690

The Perfectionists

(Book #1 in the The Perfectionists Series)

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Very Good

$4.69
Save $13.30!
List Price $17.99

2 Available

Book Overview

Don't miss the Freeform TV series, Pretty Little Liars: The Perfectionists From Sara Shepard, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Pretty Little Liars series, comes a series that's perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and We Were Liars.Ava, Caitlin, Mackenzie, Julie, and Parker are all driven to be perfect--no matter the cost.At first the girls think they have nothing in common, until they discover that they all hate the same person: handsome...

Customer Reviews

1 rating

Incredible book with perfect twist!

LOVED this book! It was a thriller. I definitely was on my toes the whole time & couldn’t put the book down.
Copyright © 2022 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured