Skip to content
Mass Market Paperback The London Blitz Murders Book

ISBN: 0425198057

ISBN13: 9780425198056

The London Blitz Murders

(Part of the Disaster (#5) Series and Disaster (#5) Series)

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Mass Market Paperback

Condition: Good

$4.29
Save $2.70!
List Price $6.99

2 Available

Book Overview

London, 1942. The German Blitz has devastated the city, but its citizens have something worse to fear: a modern-day Jack the Ripper. Investigating the case is renowned pathologist Sir Bernard Spilsbury with assistance from England's First Lady of Crime, Agatha Christie.

Customer Reviews

1 rating

IT IS A GREAT NOVEL!

It is another great historical mystery by Collins.It's for Fans of Christie and Mystery story Fan! Recommend!
Copyright © 2022 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured