Skip to content
Hardcover The Killing Code Book

ISBN: 031633958X

ISBN13: 9780316339582

The Killing Code

A historical mystery about a girl who risks everything to track down a vicious serial killer, for fans of The Enigma Game and Last Night at the Telegraph Club. Virginia, 1943: World War II is raging in Europe and on the Pacific front when Kit Sutherland is recruited to help the war effort as a codebreaker at Arlington Hall, a former girls' college now serving as the site of a secret US Signal Intelligence facility. But Kit is soon involved in another...

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: New

$16.60
Save $1.39!
List Price $17.99

50 Available

Related Subjects

Fiction Teen & Young Adult

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2022 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured