Skip to content
Hardcover The Killing Code Book

ISBN: 031633958X

ISBN13: 9780316339582

The Killing Code

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Recommended

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Good

$9.29
Save $8.70!
List Price $17.99
Almost Gone, Only 1 Left!

Book Overview

A historical mystery about a girl who risks everything to track down a vicious serial killer--for fans of The Enigma Game and Last Night at the Telegraph Club.

Virginia, 1943: World War II is raging in Europe and on the Pacific front when Kit Sutherland is recruited to help the war effort as a codebreaker at Arlington Hall, a former girls' college now serving as the site of a secret US Signal Intelligence...

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2023 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured