Skip to content
Hardcover The Good Girls Book

ISBN: 0062074520

ISBN13: 9780062074522

The Good Girls

(Book #2 in the The Perfectionists Series)

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Good*

*Best Available: (ex-library)

$4.29
Save $13.70!
List Price $17.99

2 Available

Book Overview

Don't miss the Freeform TV series, Pretty Little Liars: The Perfectionists From Sara Shepard, author of the #1 New York Times bestselling Pretty Little Liars, comes the shocking finish to The Perfectionists, a series perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and We Were Liars--with an ending you'll have to read to believe Mackenzie, Ava, Caitlin, Julie, and Parker have done some not-so-perfect things. But even though they all talked about killing rich...

Customer Reviews

1 rating

Incredible.

This book was a total thriller! The plot twist is so incredible. Couldn’t stop reading!
Copyright © 2022 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured