Skip to content
Paperback The Good Girls Book

ISBN: 0062074539

ISBN13: 9780062074539

The Good Girls

(Book #2 in the The Perfectionists Series)

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Very Good

$4.69
Save $6.30!
List Price $10.99

3 Available

Book Overview

Don't miss the Freeform TV series, Pretty Little Liars: The Perfectionists From Sara Shepard, author of the #1 New York Times bestselling Pretty Little Liars , comes the shocking finish to The Perfectionists, a series perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and We Were Liars --with an ending you'll have to read to believe Mackenzie, Ava, Caitlin, Julie, and Parker have done some not-so-perfect things. But even though they all talked about killing rich...

Customer Reviews

1 rating

Incredible.

This book was a total thriller! The plot twist is so incredible. Couldn’t stop reading!
Copyright © 2020 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured