Skip to content
Paperback The Do-Over Book

ISBN: 1534478876

ISBN13: 9781534478879

The Do-Over

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Recommended

Format: Paperback

Condition: New

$12.27
Save $0.72!
List Price $12.99
50 Available
Ships within 24 hours

Book Overview

A New York Times Bestseller

In this "unequivocally hilarious and delightful" (Kirkus Reviews) young adult romp for fans of Recommended for You and A Cuban Girl's Guide to Tea and Tomorrow, a teen girl has the worst Valentine's Day ever--only to relive it over and over again.

After living through a dumpster fire of a Valentine's Day, Emilie Hornby escapes to her grandmother's house for some comfort...

Customer Reviews

1 rating

I Hated This Book

No one talks about how the first half is good but I feel like the end was not really good it could have ended better BUT ANY OTHER LYNN PAINTER BOOK IS GOOD i recommend BETTER THAN THE MOVIES it’s good
Copyright © 2023 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured