Skip to content
Paperback Pod vs. Pod Book

ISBN: 0307983080

ISBN13: 9780307983084

Pod vs. Pod

(Book #8 in the Squish Series)

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Very Good

$4.69
Save $2.30!
List Price $6.99

1 Available

Book Overview

From the New York Times bestselling, Eisner-winning creators of Babymouse, it's green . . . it's blobby . . . it's gross . . . it's SQUISH( ), a comic-book-loving amoeba whose adventures are perfect for fans of Captain Underpants. Uh-oh Squish's friend Pod just hasn't been himself lately. One minute he's happy-dancing; the next he's sobbing in his soup. What's going on? (Hint: "mitosis" is the process that splits single-celled organisms. That's right,...

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2022 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured