Skip to content
Paperback Squish #8: Pod vs. Pod: (A Graphic Novel) Book

ISBN: 0307983080

ISBN13: 9780307983084

Squish #8: Pod vs. Pod: (A Graphic Novel)

(Book #8 in the Squish Series)

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Recommended

Format: Paperback

Condition: Good

$4.19
Save $2.80!
List Price $6.99

2 Available

Book Overview

Soon to be an animated show on HBO Max From the New York Times bestselling, Eisner-winning creators of Babymouse, it's green . . . it's blobby . . . it's gross . . . it's SQUISH( ), a comic-book-loving amoeba whose adventures are perfect for fans of Dog Man, Captain Underpants, and My Weird School. Uh-oh Squish's friend Pod just hasn't been himself lately. One minute he's happy-dancing; the next he's sobbing in his soup. What's going on? (Hint: "mitosis"...

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2022 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured