Skip to content
Hardcover Six Crimson Cranes Book

ISBN: 0593300912

ISBN13: 9780593300916

Six Crimson Cranes

(Book #1 in the Six Crimson Cranes Series)

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: New

$17.20
Save $1.79!
List Price $18.99

49 Available

Book Overview

A princess in exile, the boy she left at the altar, six enchanted cranes, and a dragon from the deepest sea... From the author of Spin the Dawn comes a breathtakingly original fantasy inspired by East Asian folklore and perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo or Tomi Adeyemi. Shiori, the only princess of Kiata, has a secret. Forbidden magic runs through her veins. Normally she conceals it well, but on the morning of her betrothal ceremony, Shiori loses...

Customer Reviews

0 rating

Six Crimson Cranes Mentions in Our Blog

Six Crimson Cranes in 11 Book Releases We're Excited About This Month
11 Book Releases We're Excited About This Month
Published by Ashly Moore Sheldon • June 29, 2021

Our TBR shelves are already overloaded, but that doesn’t stop us from browsing (and buying!) new books! Here are eleven July releases that we can’t wait to pick up, along with suggestions for similar books you can pick up right now.

Copyright © 2020 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured