Skip to content
Hardcover Ruin and Rising Book

ISBN: 080509461X

ISBN13: 9780805094619

Ruin and Rising

(Part of the The Shadow and Bone Trilogy (#3) Series and Grishaverse (#3) Series)

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon


Format: Hardcover

Condition: Like New

Save $4.10!
List Price $19.99

1 Available

Book Overview

See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone , now a Netflix original series. Enter the Grishaverse with Book Three of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by the #1 New York Times -bestselling author of Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom. Soldier. Summoner. Saint . The nation's fate rests with a broken Sun Summoner, a disgraced tracker, and the shattered remnants of a once-great magical army. The Darkling rules from his shadow throne while...

Customer Reviews

2 ratings

Great ending to the series

Although I enjoyed the Six of Crows duology more, this book in the Shadow & Bone series is by far the best. I'm not a huge fan of the ending but loved it nonetheless.

I cried. And cried. And cried some more.

An AMAZING finale to an AMAZING series! Many twists and turns that wretched out my heart! This has by far been one of my favorite trilogies! If you liked this, read "The Young Elites" by Marie Lu.

Ruin and Rising Mentions in Our Blog

Ruin and Rising in Bone Up on Shadow and Bone
Bone Up on Shadow and Bone
Published by Ashly Moore Sheldon • April 19, 2021

Shadow and Bone, volume one of the bestselling fantasy trilogy by Leigh Bardugo, has been adapted into a new Netflix series premiering on April 23. It is the story of Alina Starkov, a teenage orphan whose life is transformed when she unexpectedly harnesses a power she never knew she had in order to save her best friend.

Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured