Skip to content
Hardcover Possum and the Summer Storm Book

ISBN: 0544898915

ISBN13: 9780544898912

Possum and the Summer Storm

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Acceptable

$5.49
Save $12.50!
List Price $17.99

1 Available

Book Overview

Possum returns in a lushly illustrated story about new homes and old friends--perfect for fans of Possum's Harvest Moon , Kevin Henkes and Beth Krommes. Possum looked out one summer afternoon. "Time to come in " he called to his baby possums. "It looks like we're in for some weather " Possum calls his children out of the summer storm--but what can he do when their home is swept away by rising water? The possum family must rely on their friends to...

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2020 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured