Skip to content
Paperback Planet Earth Is Blue Book

ISBN: 0525646604

ISBN13: 9780525646600

Planet Earth Is Blue

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Good

$5.09
Save $2.90!
List Price $7.99

1 Available

Book Overview

Tender and illuminating. A beautiful debut. --Rebecca Stead, Newbery Medal-winning author of When You Reach Me A heartrending and hopeful story about a nonverbal girl and her passion for space exploration, for fans of See You in the Cosmos, Mockingbird, and The Thing About Jellyfish. Twelve-year-old Nova is eagerly awaiting the launch of the space shuttle Challenger--it's the first time a teacher is going into space, and kids across America will watch...

Related Subjects

Children's Children's Books

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2020 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured