Skip to content
Paperback Phaedra Book

ISBN: 1639101535

ISBN13: 9781639101535

Phaedra

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Recommended

Format: Paperback

Condition: Good*

*Best Available: (ex-library)

$9.39
Save $8.60!
List Price $17.99
Almost Gone, Only 5 Left!

Book Overview

Debut novelist Laura Shepperson offers a powerful feminist retelling of Phaedra and her unyielding quest for justice, perfect for fans of Madeline Miller and Natalie Haynes.
Phaedra has been cast to the side all her life: daughter of an adulteress, sister of a monster, and now unwilling bride to the much-older, power-hungry Theseus. Young, na?ve, and idealistic, she has accepted her lot in life, resigned to existing under the sinister weight...

Related Subjects

Fiction Literature & Fiction

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2023 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured