Skip to content
Paperback Notes on Your Sudden Disappearance Book

ISBN: 1250871441

ISBN13: 9781250871442

Notes on Your Sudden Disappearance

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Recommended

Format: Paperback

Condition: Very Good

$6.99
Save $11.00!
List Price $17.99
Almost Gone, Only 1 Left!

Book Overview

Named a Best Book of 2022 by NPR and The Chicago Tribune

From Alison Espach, author of the New York Times Editors' Choice novel The Adults, comes a dazzlingly unconventional love story for readers of Ask Again, Yes and Tell the Wolves I'm Home.

For much of her life, Sally Holt has been mystified by the things her older sister, Kathy, seems to have been born knowing. Kathy has answers...

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2023 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured