Skip to content
Paperback New Kid Book

ISBN: 0062691198

ISBN13: 9780062691194

New Kid

(Book #1 in the New Kid Series)

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Very Good

$6.99
Save $6.00!
List Price $12.99

8 Available

Book Overview

A New York Times bestseller Winner of the 2019 Kirkus Prize for Young Readers' Literature Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Gene Luen Yang, New Kid is a timely, honest graphic novel about starting over at a new school where diversity is low and the struggle to fit in is real, from award-winning author-illustrator Jerry Craft. Seventh grader Jordan Banks loves nothing more than drawing cartoons about his life. But instead of sending him to the...

Related Subjects

Children's Children's Books

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2020 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured