Skip to content
Hardcover Mystic City (Mystic City Trilogy) Book

ISBN: 038574160X

ISBN13: 9780385741606

Mystic City (Mystic City Trilogy)

(Book #1 in the Mystic City Series)

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Like New

$4.79
Save $13.20!
List Price $17.99

1 Available

Book Overview

For fans of Matched, The Hunger Games, X-Men, and Blade Runner comes a tale of a magical city divided, a political rebellion ignited, and a love that was meant to last forever. Book One of the Mystic City Novels. Aria Rose, youngest scion of one of Mystic City's two ruling rival families, finds herself betrothed to Thomas Foster, the son of her parents' sworn enemies. The union of the two will end the generations-long political feud--and unite all...

Customer Reviews

1 rating

Mistic City is a wild ride, but an amazing one

Anyone who loves a good romantic and thrilling novel like The Vampire Diaries or The Legend Series, you've GOT to read this book. Trust me, Theo Lawrence will NOT let you down :D
Copyright © 2022 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured