Skip to content
Paperback My Year with Eleanor: A Memoir Book

ISBN: 0061875015

ISBN13: 9780061875014

My Year with Eleanor: A Memoir

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Very Good

$4.79
Save $12.20!
List Price $16.99

1 Available

Book Overview

"I honestly loved this book." --Jim Norton, New York Times bestselling author of I Hate Your Guts "Eleanor taught Noelle that, first and foremost, Courage Takes Practice. Her yearlong quest to face her terrors, great and small, is moving, enriching, and hilarious--we readers are lucky to be along for the ride." --Julie Powell, bestselling author of Julie & Julia In the tradition of My Year of Living Biblically and Eat Pray Love comes My Year with...

Customer Reviews

1 rating

I love this book. A fun read!

Copyright © 2022 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured