Skip to content
Paperback More Than Just a Pretty Face Book

ISBN: 0316492361

ISBN13: 9780316492362

More Than Just a Pretty Face

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: New

$10.67
Save $0.32!
List Price $10.99

19 Available

Book Overview

For fans of Becky Albertalli and Jenny Han, a sweetly funny YA debut about falling in love, family expectations, and being a Renaissance Man. Danyal Jilani doesn't lack confidence. He may not be the smartest guy in the room, but he's funny, gorgeous, and going to make a great chef one day. His father doesn't approve of his career choice, but that hardly matters. What does matter is the opinion of Danyal's longtime crush, the perfect-in-all-ways Kaval,...

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2022 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured