Skip to content
Hardcover Lights, Camera, Middle School! Book

ISBN: 0399554386

ISBN13: 9780399554384

Lights, Camera, Middle School!

(Book #1 in the Babymouse: Tales from the Locker Series)

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Very Good

$5.09
Save $8.90!
List Price $13.99

1 Available

Book Overview

It's a new kind of book for Babymouse Fans of Dork Diaries, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and James Patterson's Middle School books, this is going to be epic . . . . For Babymouse, middle school is like a monster movie. You can never be sure who's a friend and who's an enemy, and the halls are filled with mean-girl zombies. Instead of brains, the zombies hunger for stuff --the perfect wedge sandals or the right shade of sparkly lip gloss--and they expect...

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2022 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured