Skip to content
Audio CD Life and Death: Twilight Reimagined Book

ISBN: 0451483898

ISBN13: 9780451483898

Life and Death: Twilight Reimagined

(Part of the The Twilight Saga Series)

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Recommended

Format: Audio CD

Condition: Acceptable*

*Best Available: (ex-library)

$22.39
Save $12.61!
List Price $35.00
Almost Gone, Only 1 Left!

Book Overview

Celebrate the tenth anniversary of Twilight with this special double-feature book. This new edition pairs the classic love story with Stephenie Meyer's bold and surprising reimagining of the complete novel with the characters' genders reversed. In Life and Death, readers will be thrilled to experience this iconic tale told through the eyes of a human teenage boy in love with a female vampire. Fans of Bella and Edward will not want to miss the opportunity...

Customer Reviews

2 ratings

Life and Death: Twilight Reimagined- for some reason I can’t get into this book

I really LOVED The Twilight Saga books could not put them down!! Including Midnight Sun. But this book I just can not get into it.

Awesome

I have only gotten to the 2nd chapter and I already love this book. This is great for any twilight fan!
Copyright © 2023 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured