Skip to content
Hardcover Kind Like Marsha: Learning from LGBTQ+ Leaders Book

ISBN: 0762475005

ISBN13: 9780762475001

Kind Like Marsha: Learning from LGBTQ+ Leaders

For fans of Little Leaders and Pride comes a nonfiction picture book celebrating 14 incredible LGBTQ+ change makers and forward thinkers throughout history.

Kind Like Marsha celebrates 14 amazing and inspirational LGBTQ+ people throughout history. Fan favorites like Harvey Milk, Sylvia Rivera, and Audre Lorde are joined by the likes of Leonardo da Vinci, Frida Kahlo, and more in this striking collection. With a focus...

Recommended

Format: Hardcover

Condition: New

$15.32
Save $2.67!
List Price $17.99
40 Available
Ships within 24 hours

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2023 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured