Skip to content
Hardcover Joplin, Wishing Book

ISBN: 0062423703

ISBN13: 9780062423702

Joplin, Wishing

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Recommended

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Like New*

*Best Available: (ex-library)

$10.29
Save $6.70!
List Price $16.99
Almost Gone, Only 2 Left!

Book Overview

A heartfelt and magical middle grade novel in the tradition of Tuck Everlasting and Bridge to Terabithia, about family, wishes, and the power of true friends to work magic.

While cleaning out her reclusive grandfather's house, Joplin discovers pieces of a broken platter in a cookie tin. After having the platter repaired, Joplin wishes that she could both find a friend at school, and befriend the girl pictured in the platter.

The...

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2023 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured