Skip to content
Paperback Ivy Aberdeen's Letter to the World Book

ISBN: 0316515477

ISBN13: 9780316515474

Ivy Aberdeen's Letter to the World

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Very Good

$5.99
Save $2.00!
List Price $7.99

3 Available

Book Overview

A Stonewall Children's & Young Adult Honor Book In the wake of a destructive tornado, one girl develops feelings for another in this stunning, tender novel about emerging identity, perfect for fans of The Thing About Jellyfish . When a tornado rips through town, twelve-year-old Ivy Aberdeen's house is destroyed and her family of five is displaced. Ivy feels invisible and ignored in the aftermath of the storm--and what's worse, her notebook filled...

Related Subjects

Children's Children's Books

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2020 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured