Skip to content
Paperback In Five Years Book

ISBN: 1982137452

ISBN13: 9781982137458

In Five Years

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Very Good

$8.19
Save $8.81!
List Price $17.00

2 Available

Book Overview

A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER A Good Morning America , FabFitFun , and Marie Claire Book Club Pick " In Five Years is as clever as it is moving, the rare read-in-one-sitting novel you won't forget." --Chloe Benjamin, New York Times bestselling author of The Immortalists Perfect for fans of Me Before You and One Day --a striking, powerful, and moving love story following an ambitious lawyer who experiences an astonishing vision that could change her...

Customer Reviews

3 ratings

THE BEST BOOK of 2021

What an amazing story. I laughed, I cried. Not at all what I expected but everything that I didn’t know I wanted in a book about life, love and loss.

Sure to be your favorite book!

A very poignant story about love and loss...enjoy reading this well written story!

Truly makes you think

You can always plan out your life but life has plans for you also. This is a thought provoking book , an amazing read for all women
Copyright © 2022 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured