Skip to content
Paperback Hide and Seek Book

ISBN: 0061869775

ISBN13: 9780061869778

Hide and Seek

(Book #4 in the The Lying Game Series)

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon


Format: Paperback

Condition: Very Good

Save $5.50!
List Price $10.99

1 Available

Book Overview

The fourth installment in the thrilling Lying Game series, from New York Times bestselling author Sara Shepard, delivers dark family secrets, devious pranks, and nail-biting suspense that will thrill old fans and new. Separated at birth, twin sisters Emma Paxton and Sutton Mercer never had a chance to meet. And now they never will. Someone murdered Sutton and forced Emma into taking her place. Sutton can only watch from beyond the grave as Emma tries...

Customer Reviews

1 rating

Hide and seek (the lying game) book 4

Everyone should read the lying game books but you must read them all in order :)
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured