Skip to content
Paperback Haunted Sleepover Book

ISBN: 0316438022

ISBN13: 9780316438025

Haunted Sleepover

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Like New*

*Best Available: (ex-library)

$5.19
Save $0.80!
List Price $5.99

2 Available

Book Overview

Tales from the Scaremaster is back, bringing a spooky haunted night in a museum with it, in the latest installment of the frightfully fun series perfect for fans of Goosebumps. It's the night that all the sixth-graders at Hamilton Middle School have been waiting for: the annual overnight field trip to the local science museum and planetarium. Best friends Nate and Connor come bearing treats and, unknowingly, tricks in the form of a spooky old book...

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2020 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured