Skip to content
Paperback Geek Girl Book

ISBN: 0062333585

ISBN13: 9780062333582

Geek Girl

(Book #1 in the Geek Girl Series)

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Like New

$4.79
Save $5.20!
List Price $9.99

1 Available

Book Overview

Geek + runway = a runaway UK hit Geek Girl is the first book in a hilarious, internationally-bestselling series that's perfect for fans of Morgan Matson and Julie Buxbaum. Harriet Manners is a geek. She always has been, and she thought she always would be--but when she's discovered by a modeling agent, she leaps at the chance to reinvent herself. There's only one problem: Harriet is the definition of awkward. Can she transform from geek to chic? Includes...

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2020 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured