Skip to content
Hardcover Daring to Dream /  Holding the Dream /  Finding the Dream (Dream Trilogy) Book

ISBN: 0399144803

ISBN13: 9780399144806

Daring to Dream / Holding the Dream / Finding the Dream (Dream Trilogy)

(Part of the Dream Trilogy Series)

Select Format:

Select Condition:


Format: Hardcover

Condition: Good

Save $10.79!
List Price $14.98

3 Available

Book Overview

For the first time in hardcover, Nora Roberts's exciting Dream trilogy. Here is the story of three women of different backgrounds who through circumstances were raised in the same household--within the peerless grandeur of Templeton House. They shared childhood, and those loyalties, and the friendship that comes to mean family. They also share a dream inspired by a tragic legend. And each has a separate and personal dream of her own.

Customer Reviews

5 ratings

Lovers & Dreamers

I had already read the series but did not recognize it by the title on the books. This book had all three books of the triology in one. I will keep for reading 5 years from now.

Dream series

I LOVE this Irish series, it is the best! I never wanted it to end, that's the truth!

Nora Roberts does it again!

Nora Roberts has a wonderful way of making you feel as though you know the characters in her series book. You just can't wait to see what the next chapter brings. She has a way of writing that you feel as if you know exactly where the story takes place, you laugh, cry and worry right along with each character. Great reading as always.

Fantastic Trilogy

I can't say enough good things about this trilogy which encompasses the lives and loves of Margo Sullivan, Kate Powell and Laura Templeton - Nora Roberts-style! Three girls - all raised in the same home -with different backgrounds and stories but a sisterly-bond (and hidden treasure) that has held them together throughout most of their lives. Daring to Dream focuses on the wild, beautiful Margo Sullivan - raised in the Templeton House and the daughter of their maid. Holding the Dream tells the tale of the distant cousin, Kate Powell, who was taken in and raised as a ward of Susan and Tommy Templeton at the age of 8. Laura Templeton is the heiress to the Templeton fortune (Templeton Hotels) and the last story in the trilogy - Finding the Dream - centers on her life. All I can say is that I was so sorry to see the final chapter written. All three girls' stories are heart-wrenching and will hold the reader's interest until the last page has been turned. A wonderful series that just makes you want more and more.

Great Reading

I have read only one of the books, Daring to Dream, and loved it. It is so heartwarming to see three girls befriended as children and grow to womanhood still cherishing the friendship each has with the other. The story is an inspiration to many women struggling to make their way in life after a major setback. Margo shows strength, bravery and determination needed to succeed. Her friends, Kate and Ann, are there to offer support. Of course, there is a love story in the middle of all the crises. The reader is held in suspense until the very end to see how the romance will pan out between Margo and Josh.The end is worth waiting for. Buy the book.
Copyright © 2019 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured