Skip to content
Paperback Dough Boys Book

ISBN: 0062691821

ISBN13: 9780062691828

Dough Boys

(Book #2 in the So Done Series)

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Good

$6.59
Save $1.40!
List Price $7.99

1 Available

Book Overview

In the companion to her acclaimed So Done , Paula Chase follows best friends Simp and Rollie as their friendship is threatened by the pressures of basketball, upcoming auditions, middle school, and their growing involvement in the local drug ring. Dough Boys is a memorably vivid story about the complex friendship between two African American boys whose lives are heading down very different paths. For fans of Jason Reynolds's Ghost and Rebecca Stead's...

Related Subjects

Children's Children's Books

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2020 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured