Skip to content
Paperback Defy the Night Book

ISBN: 1547610476

ISBN13: 9781547610471

Defy the Night

(Book #1 in the Defy the Night Series)

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Recommended

Format: Paperback

Condition: New

$11.48
Save $1.51!
List Price $12.99
Almost Gone, Only 1 Left!
Ships within 24 hours

Book Overview

Instant New York Times Bestseller!

From New York Times bestselling author Brigid Kemmerer comes an electrifying fantasy romance, perfect for fans of Holly Black and Victoria Aveyard.

A desperate prince.
A daring outlaw.
A dangerous flirtation.

In the Wilds of Kandala, apothecary apprentice Tessa Cade has been watching people suffer for too long. A mysterious sickness is ravaging the land and the cure,...

Customer Reviews

0 rating

Defy the Night Mentions in Our Blog

Defy the Night in 23 January Releases We’re Excited About
23 January Releases We’re Excited About
Published by Ashly Moore Sheldon • December 26, 2023

No matter how long our TBR list gets, we're always finding new titles we want to add! Here are 23 exciting January releases available for preorder, along with suggestions for similar reads you can enjoy right away.

Copyright © 2023 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured