Skip to content
Hardcover Bloodkin (Book 2) (The Maeve'ra Series) Book

ISBN: 038574305X

ISBN13: 9780385743051

Bloodkin (Book 2) (The Maeve'ra Series)

(Book #2 in the The Maeve’ra Trilogy Series)

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Very Good*

*Best Available: (ex-library)

$6.09
Save $10.90!
List Price $16.99

2 Available

Book Overview

Fans of Laini Taylor's Daughter of Smoke and Bone will love this second book in the Maeve'ra trilogy by Amelia Atwater-Rhodes that asks the question: how much is one life worth, and when is the price too much to pay? Some lines should never be crossed. Sixteen-year-old Kadee is proud to be a part of the Obsidian guild, whose members refuse to bow to anyone in Midnight--including the vampires who claim to rule this world and the shapeshifter royals...

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2020 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured