Skip to content
Hardcover Barakah Beats Book

ISBN: 1338702068

ISBN13: 9781338702064

Barakah Beats

For fans of The First Rule of Punk and Save Me a Seat , Barakah Beats is a sweet, powerful, and joyous novel about a Muslim girl who finds her voice on her own terms... by joining her school's most popular boy band. Twelve-year-old Nimra Sharif has spent her whole life in Islamic school, but now it's time to go to "real school." Nimra's nervous, but as long as she has Jenna, her best friend who already goes to the public school, she figures she can...

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: New

$16.26
Save $1.73!
List Price $17.99

50 Available

Related Subjects

Children's Children's Books

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2020 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured