Skip to content
Paperback Atlantis Rising Book

ISBN: 0147512212

ISBN13: 9780147512215

Atlantis Rising

(Book #1 in the Atlantis Saga Series)

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Very Good

$5.09
Save $3.90!
List Price $8.99

1 Available

Book Overview

From T.A. Barron, the New York Times bestselling author of the Merlin Saga, comes a new fantasy world about the origins of Atlantis, perfect for fans of The Lord of the Rings , Eragon , The Beyonders and Percy Jackson and the Olympians . In a magical land called Ellegandia, a young boy named Promi scrapes by, stealing pies, cakes and sweets to survive. But little does he know that his country is a pawn in an ages-old war between good and evil, battled...

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2020 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured