Skip to content
Paperback A Dangerous Age Book

ISBN: 1501136135

ISBN13: 9781501136139

A Dangerous Age

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Very Good

$4.69
Save $12.30!
List Price $16.99

1 Available

Book Overview

Couture royalty meets downtown grit and heady artists mingle with freewheeling socialites in A Dangerous Age , a sophisticated, indulgent, and delicious novel of contemporary New York City, perfect for fans of The Real Housewives franchise and Sex and the City. It's the dog days of a sweltering Manhattan summer, and four sophisticated best friends who once took New York by storm are secretly falling apart at the seams. Lucy's marriage to a renowned...

Related Subjects

Fiction Literature & Fiction

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2022 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured