Skip to content


The Xenogenesis book series by Octavia E. Butler includes books Dawn, Adulthood Rites, Imago, and several more. See the complete Xenogenesis series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
4 Books
Dawn - Book #1 of the Xenogenesis


Octavia E. Butler
From $10.99
Adulthood Rites - Book #2 of the Xenogenesis

Adulthood Rites

Octavia E. Butler
From $13.09
Imago - Book #3 of the Xenogenesis


Octavia E. Butler
From $6.89
Lilith's Brood (Xenogenesis, Books 1-3) - Book  of the Xenogenesis

Lilith's Brood (Xenogenesis, Books 1-3)

Octavia E. Butler
From $8.19
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured