Skip to content


Authors: Jenna Burtenshaw
The Wintercraft book series by Jenna Burtenshaw includes books Wintercraft, Blackwatch, and Legacy. See the complete Wintercraft series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
Wintercraft - Book #1 of the Wintercraft


Jenna Burtenshaw
From $4.69
Blackwatch - Book #2 of the Wintercraft


Jenna Burtenshaw
From $4.19
Legacy - Book #3 of the Wintercraft


Jenna Burtenshaw
From $4.59
Copyright © 2022 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured