Skip to content


The Wildworld book series by L.J. Smith & Lisa J. Smith includes books The Night of the Solstice, Heart of Valor, and La nuit du solstice. See the complete Wildworld series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
The Night of the Solstice - Book #1 of the Wildworld

The Night of the Solstice

L.J. Smith, Lisa J. Smith
From $4.39
Heart of Valor - Book #2 of the Wildworld

Heart of Valor

L.J. Smith
From $3.59
La nuit du solstice - Book  of the Wildworld

La nuit du solstice

L.J. Smith
Out of Stock
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured