Skip to content


Authors: Jirō Asada
Related Series: 蒼穹の昴, Prison Hotel
The きんぴか book series by Jirō Asada includes books 三人の悪党―きんぴか〈1〉 Sannin No Akutō: Kinpika 1 and 真夜中の喝采―きんぴか〈3〉 [Mayonaka no kassai: kinpika 3]. See the complete きんぴか series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
2 Books
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured