Skip to content

The Vinyl Detective

Authors: Andrew Cartmel
by Andrew Cartmel includes books The Vinyl Detective - Written in Dead Wax, The Run-Out Groove, Victory Disc, and several more. See the complete The Vinyl Detective series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
4 Books
The Run-Out Groove - Book #2 of the Vinyl Detective

The Run-Out Groove

Andrew Cartmel
From $6.69
Victory Disc - Book #3 of the Vinyl Detective

Victory Disc

Andrew Cartmel
From $7.39
Attack and Decay - Book #6 of the Vinyl Detective

Attack and Decay

Andrew Cartmel
Coming Soon
Copyright © 2022 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured