Skip to content

The Texas Murder Files

Authors: Laura Griffin
by Laura Griffin includes books Hidden, Flight, and Midnight Dunes. See the complete The Texas Murder Files series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
Hidden - Book #1 of the Texas Murder Files


Laura Griffin
From $3.99
Flight - Book #2 of the Texas Murder Files


Laura Griffin
From $3.99
Midnight Dunes - Book #3 of the Texas Murder Files

Midnight Dunes

Laura Griffin
Coming Soon
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured