Skip to content

The Seeker Chronicles

Authors: Betsy James
by Betsy James includes books Long Night Dance, Dark Heart, and Listening at the Gate. See the complete The Seeker Chronicles series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
Long Night Dance - Book #1 of the Seeker Chronicles

Long Night Dance

Betsy James
From $3.99
Dark Heart - Book #2 of the Seeker Chronicles

Dark Heart

Betsy James
From $4.49
Listening at the Gate - Book #3 of the Seeker Chronicles

Listening at the Gate

Betsy James
From $4.59
Copyright © 2022 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured