Skip to content

The Omaran Saga

Authors: Adrian Cole
by Adrian Cole includes books A Place Among the Fallen, Throne of Fools, King of Light and Shadows (Omaran Saga, Book 3), and several more. See the complete The Omaran Saga series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
4 Books
A Place Among the Fallen - Book #1 of the Omaran Saga

A Place Among the Fallen

Adrian Cole
From $4.99
Throne of Fools - Book #2 of the Omaran Saga

Throne of Fools

Adrian Cole
From $4.19
The Gods in Anger - Book #4 of the Omaran Saga

The Gods in Anger

Adrian Cole
From $5.69
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured