Skip to content

The Langfords

Authors: April Kihlstrom
by April Kihlstrom includes books The Reckless Barrister, The Wily Wastrel (Signet Regency Romance), and The Sentimental Soldier (Signet Regency Romance). See the complete The Langfords series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
The Reckless Barrister - Book #1 of the Langfords

The Reckless Barrister

April Kihlstrom
From $4.29
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured