Skip to content


The Fool book series by Christopher Moore includes books Fool, The Serpent of Venice, and Shakespeare for Squirrels. See the complete Fool series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
Fool - Book #1 of the Fool


Christopher Moore
From $4.19
The Serpent of Venice - Book #2 of the Fool

The Serpent of Venice

Christopher Moore
From $4.59
Shakespeare for Squirrels - Book #3 of the Fool

Shakespeare for Squirrels

Christopher Moore
From $6.19
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured