Skip to content

Federation War

Authors: Rick Shelley
The Federation War book series by Rick Shelley includes books The Buchanan Campaign, Fires of Coventry, and Return to Camerein (Ace Science Fiction). See the complete Federation War series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
The Buchanan Campaign - Book #1 of the Federation War

The Buchanan Campaign

Rick Shelley
From $4.19
Fires of Coventry - Book #2 of the Federation War

Fires of Coventry

Rick Shelley
From $4.69
Copyright © 2022 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured