Skip to content

The Daevabad Trilogy

Authors: S.A. Chakraborty
by S.A. Chakraborty includes books The City of Brass, The Kingdom of Copper, and The Empire of Gold. See the complete The Daevabad Trilogy series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
The City of Brass - Book #1 of the Daevabad Trilogy

The City of Brass

S.A. Chakraborty
From $16.38
The Kingdom of Copper - Book #2 of the Daevabad Trilogy

The Kingdom of Copper

S.A. Chakraborty
From $16.23
The Empire of Gold - Book #3 of the Daevabad Trilogy

The Empire of Gold

S.A. Chakraborty
From $17.26
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured