Skip to content

The Colorado Cades

Authors: Tanya Michaels
by Tanya Michaels includes books Her Secret, His Baby, Second Chance Christmas, and Her Cowboy Hero. See the complete The Colorado Cades series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
Her Secret, His Baby - Book #1 of the Colorado Cades

Her Secret, His Baby

Tanya Michaels
From $4.19
Second Chance Christmas - Book #2 of the Colorado Cades

Second Chance Christmas

Tanya Michaels
From $5.89
Her Cowboy Hero - Book #3 of the Colorado Cades

Her Cowboy Hero

Tanya Michaels
From $5.29
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured