Skip to content

Hill Country Heroes

The Hill Country Heroes book series by Tanya Michaels & Jane Porter includes books Claimed by a Cowboy, Tamed by a Texan, Rescued by a Ranger, and several more. See the complete Hill Country Heroes series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
4 Books
Claimed by a Cowboy - Book #1 of the Hill Country Heroes

Claimed by a Cowboy

Tanya Michaels
From $4.79
Tamed by a Texan - Book #2 of the Hill Country Heroes

Tamed by a Texan

Tanya Michaels
From $4.99
Rescued by a Ranger - Book #3 of the Hill Country Heroes

Rescued by a Ranger

Tanya Michaels
From $5.89
My Cowboy Valentine - Book #4 of the Hill Country Heroes

My Cowboy Valentine

Tanya Michaels, Jane Porter
From $4.89
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured