Skip to content

The Citadels

by multiple authors includes books Neversfall: The Citadels, Obsidian Ridge, The Shield of Weeping Ghosts: Forgotten Realms: The Citadels, and several more. See the complete The Citadels series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
4 Books
Neversfall: The Citadels - Book #1 of the Citadels

Neversfall: The Citadels

Ed Gentry
Out of Stock
Obsidian Ridge - Book #2 of the Citadels

Obsidian Ridge

Jess Lebow
From $7.29
Sentinelspire - Book #4 of the Citadels


Mark Sehestedt
From $12.69
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured