Skip to content

The Changes Trilogy

by Peter Dickinson & Jan Mark includes books The Devil's Children, Heartsease, The Weathermonger, and several more. See the complete The Changes Trilogy series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
4 Books
The Devil's Children - Book #1 of the Changes Trilogy

The Devil's Children

Peter Dickinson
From $4.19
Heartsease - Book #2 of the Changes Trilogy


Peter Dickinson
From $4.19
The Weathermonger - Book #3 of the Changes Trilogy

The Weathermonger

Jan Mark
From $5.59
The Changes: A Trilogy - Book  of the Changes Trilogy

The Changes: A Trilogy

Peter Dickinson
From $9.39
Copyright © 2022 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured