Skip to content


Authors: Fern Michaels
The Texas book series by Fern Michaels includes books Texas Rich, Texas Heat, Texas Fury, and several more. See the complete Texas series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
4 Books
Texas Rich - Book #1 of the Texas

Texas Rich

Fern Michaels
From $3.99
Texas Heat - Book #2 of the Texas

Texas Heat

Fern Michaels
From $4.69
Texas Fury - Book #3 of the Texas

Texas Fury

Fern Michaels
From $4.69
Texas Sunrise - Book #4 of the Texas

Texas Sunrise

Fern Michaels
From $3.59
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured