Skip to content


Related Series: Seven Deadly Sins
The Temptation book series by Victoria Christopher Murray includes books Temptation and Temptation: The Aftermath. See the complete Temptation series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
2 Books
Temptation - Book #1 of the Temptation


Victoria Christopher Murray
From $3.99
Temptation: The Aftermath - Book #2 of the Temptation

Temptation: The Aftermath

Victoria Christopher Murray
From $10.99
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured